top of page

My Points - Which is also associated with BzzAgent!


My Points

What is My points?

My points is a shopping rewards program. You simply shop online at the stores you may already buy from, and earn My points in exchange! You can then trade your points in for rewards and special offers.

How can I earn My points?

There is a couple different things that you can do to earn My points! The easiest way is to watch videos! 20 videos will earn you 6 PTS and you can earn up to 500 PTS a day!!. At the homepage there is your daily rewards, things you can earn.

One quick way to get 100 PTS is to download their "score alert" app for most devices. This app will notify you when You can also discover many deals and other ways to earn free points through offers such as surveys, free travel guides and many more!

The best way that I like to the games!! Yes you can earn points by playing games!

Another way you can earn points is through your online purchases. This is great for people who shop online often!

What stores can I earn points from?!

TONS!!! I would not have the time to post all of the amazing stores that you can gain points from!! CLICK HERE to see the full list A-Z every store you can earn points from!

What kind of rewards can I get?

How is BzzAgent associated with Mypoints?

How we are finding the best freebies
*Featured Posts*
Check it out
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

If you love Finding you'r freebie, tell us in the comment box below!! Or  if you have questions feel free to ask away. Thanks in advanced.

bottom of page