top of page

Dove Regenerative Nourishment Oil - My Review


So I am a blonde, and one day I decided to bleach my hair...... twice...... in the same day. As before my hair was bright red. After this happened, I quickly learned it was a very bad idea.

:) :) HEHE what do you know! Don't worry, I finally got my long healthy hair back. With what it felt like a MILLION dollars and searching from product to product. If you have extremely dead or over-processed hair, I would strongly suggest you try this product!!! I went through TONS if different products and in the end I found that this one was the best. YES it is very oily and leaves your hands oily but that's why you wash your hands after it gets rid of the oil. Also if you over use, it is very easy for you'r hair to look or feel oily. In my case, the dead parts where just the top layer at the tips. (which was extremely fried!! ) I usually used about four pumps and then rub it in your hand a bit then run it through your hair wet. TA-DA No more frizz or dead ends.

****If your hair does not need the extra moisture then I can see it looking oily. This is why i only put it on where it is needed.***

A big thanks to HOMES TESTER CLUB by Brand Power. I received a trial offer from them to try this oil. I fell in love and it was perfect for me. Once my sample was gone i went out and bought a full sized bottle.

How we are finding the best freebies
*Featured Posts*
Check it out
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

If you love Finding you'r freebie, tell us in the comment box below!! Or  if you have questions feel free to ask away. Thanks in advanced.

bottom of page