top of page

Bzz Agent - Cover Girl So lashy! Mascara and Intensify me eyeliner


Cover Girl So Lashy! Mascara and extreme black Intensify me eyeliner

*Sponsored by BzzAgent* If you are not yet a Bzzagent sign up now to try free products like this yourself!*

First of all I have so much to say about this fantastic beauty product, or beauty wand could be a good name! Fortunately I managed to have natural long lashes, but when it comes to the corners of my eyes, I always find it sooo hard to get them all or even get them going the same way.

As a model, I often do my own makeup for photo-shoots so this is very important to me QUALITY not QUANTITIES. I've tried other products similar to this put the combination of angles on this brush does wonders!

If your looking to go out try something new and have trouble with those "baby" lashes and don't want to pay a fortune. I would STRONGLY suggest trying this product out. I mean everyone has there own preference of course buuut im really picky with makeup and I rate this 5 stars thumps up!!

Important things about So Lashy! Extreme Black

1. Extreme Black is perfect! I only ever get black so this shade was actually pretty Extreme Black.

2. The wand has two different types of angled brushed on it. For an example imagine the tip a pointy ball, where's below it is long but two curved parts before the handle. (trying to describe this the best I can)

3. It comes in a Pretty package, easy to take out and dispose of.

Does it work?!?!

YES YES and YES

Through prepping for shoots to an everyday use I love to use So Lashy! made by Cover Girl.


How we are finding the best freebies
*Featured Posts*
Check it out
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

If you love Finding you'r freebie, tell us in the comment box below!! Or  if you have questions feel free to ask away. Thanks in advanced.

bottom of page